1. Power of Prayer
2. Tears of Repentance
3. Face to Face
4. Put My Foot Down
5. Living Water
6. Run To You
7. Broken By The Spirit
8. I Believe
9. I've Been Forgiven
  1. I Lift My Hands
2. Light My Fire
3. You Are My Story
4. I Am Ready Now
5. Stand By Me
6. Give Me Faith
7. It Is Done
8. Just Let It Go
9. Wash Away My Sins
10. Perfect Vision
11. Come As You Are
12. Isaiah Twelve


  Jake on iTunes
Now you can purchase
the album or individual
songs on iTunes
  Latest News
New CD Coming 8.26.08
Power of Prayer
Click here to listen
<div class="widget_iframe" style="display:inline-block;width:100%;height:320px;margin:0;padding:0;border:0;"><iframe class="widget_iframe" src="http://www.reverbnation.com/widget_code/html_widget/artist_573894?widget_id=50&posted_by=artist_573894&pwc[design]=default&pwc[background_color]=%23333333&pwc[included_songs]=1&pwc[photo]=0%2C1&pwc[size]=fit" width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe><div class="footer_branding" style="margin-top:-5px;font-size:10px;font-family:Arial;"><center><a href="http://www.reverbnation.com/band-promotion/how-to-sell-music-on-itunes?utm_campaign=a_features_distribution&utm_medium=widget&utm_source=HTML5_Player&utm_content=widgetfooter_Sell Music online at ReverbNation.com" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none;color:#444;">Sell Music online at ReverbNation.com</a></center></div></div>