1. Power of Prayer
2. Tears of Repentance
3. Face to Face
4. Put My Foot Down
5. Living Water
6. Run To You
7. Broken By The Spirit
8. I Believe
9. I've Been Forgiven
  1. I Lift My Hands
2. Light My Fire
3. You Are My Story
4. I Am Ready Now
5. Stand By Me
6. Give Me Faith
7. It Is Done
8. Just Let It Go
9. Wash Away My Sins
10. Perfect Vision
11. Come As You Are
12. Isaiah Twelve


Download a free copy of Jake's New Single
"Day by Day"

Click and enter the code: DayByDay